Ariana Grande revealed just a little bit more about her new album Positions Saturday night (Oct. 24).

The singer posted the official album track list on social media, which confirmed all the new song titles and special guests making an appearance on her sixth studio effort.

Doja Cat (on “Motive”), The Weeknd (“Off the Table”) and Ty Dolla $ign (“Safety Net”) lend their voices to Positions, which also brings tracks like opener “Shut Up” and the cheekily titled “34+35,” plus “My Hair,” “Nasty,” “POV” and more. Positions has a total of 14 songs.

The album is dropping this Friday, Oct. 30, following the recent release of its lead single and title track, “Positions.”

See the full Positions track list and Grande’s tweet below:

1. “Shut Up”

2. “34+35″

3. “Motive” feat. Doja Cat