HBO announced the guest list on Thursday (Oct. 8) for the long-awaited 2020 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony. The show will debut Nov. 7 on HBO and to stream on HBO Max.

A-listers set to appear on the show include a Beatle (Ringo Starr), a pair of country stars (Luke Bryan and Brad Paisley) and a pair of Oscar-winning actors (Charlize Theron and Jennifer Hudson).

Hudson will presumably pay tribute to inductee Whitney Houston. Hudson memorably saluted Houston on the Grammy Awards in February 2012, the night after Houston’s death.

Sean “Diddy” Combs will presumably honor inductee The Notorious B.I.G., who he cultivated, signed, produced and, with the megahit “I’ll Be Missing You,” posthumously saluted.

Dave Grohl will kick off the show with a “heartfelt introduction” to the new class of inductees.

Don Henley, who was inducted in 1998 as a member of the Eagles, will induct the band’s long-time manager Irving Azoff. Bruce Springsteen, who was inducted in 1999, will likewise induct his long-time manager Jon Landau. Both managers will receive the Ahmet Ertegun Award, given to non-performers.